russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Thomas (ID: 110703)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David Thomas, Cuyahoga Falls, USA, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.09.2015 16:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Single Businessman with SERIOUS intentions of finding my better half. One that I can adore , cherish and think about constantly. One that accents my life both personally and in business.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Real Estate and Finance
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: Seroisly seeking my accent to my life.
Prefer 1)she wishes to have a child 2) College educated as I appreciate intelligence 3) Has some knowledge of the English language-I will attempt to learn her native language 4) Communicates well as to feelings and desires 5) Elegant, Stylish and outgoing 6) Mysterious and seductive 7) Ability to adapt well in many enviroments 8) Wishes to participate in my business 9) Supportive as I will support her 10) Must be Serious 11) Ability/wishes to come to U.S.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Thomas (ID: 110703)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog