russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> phil viggiani (ID: 110729)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

phil viggiani, kelowna, Canada, 64 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 10:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a wonderful girl. New turf for me but here goes! I have been fortunate enough to have bright, sexy women "invade" my life and it's always a pleasure to be a "victim of love" (Lust). This "Look before you leap" idea is new territory but so far a blast. Want to join me for a chat?. Here's the skinny. I have 2 great daughters (17 years apart-yeah was a surprise to me too), and amazingly (because why should I be so lucky)I can't believe people have paid me for stuff I

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: owner manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Knowing after 1 minute that we have both connected on an attraction level...and we KNOW it... so we don't have to "try"...we can jsut let it go...have a bunch of appies at a great restuarant..not big food..aa splash of rare wine for two...a walk someplace special to one of us...and a night as big as the wyoming sky with daylight the only end to the perfect date
My ideal relationship:
Two confident people who are really "in love" with each other without constantly always having to re-ass

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> phil viggiani (ID: 110729)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog