russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Perry (ID: 110905)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Perry, Kent, United Kingdom, 48 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.09.2016 14:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A little about myself. I live alone with my 12-year-old daughter, I’m not looking for a replacement mum for her & I manage with the housework. Family is everything for me & I see my parents/sister & her family as much as I can which is normally most weekends as I teach Ju-Jitsu to my nephew on Sunday mornings.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I’m looking for someone loving, who wants to receive love & give love in return. Someone to hold hands with as we walk along a beach & watch the sunset. A big plus would be if you liked motorbikes…. I’m not a speed freak but I do enjoy taking the bike out for a spin on sunny days to the coast. Look forward to hear from that special someone.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Perry (ID: 110905)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog