russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wesam (ID: 110978)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






wesam, Sundsvall, Sweden, 40 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 15:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: it is difficult to write by engilsh or what i want ..
but i can say ..
i work and training and try to be a good person try to be good in every think ..just for i have more chans to meet my dream girle that i can make with here a good family ... my eduction is deploma electronic 1996 and bachlers engenering technical computer 1999... so it was long time... so my english it is not good , i finish also my school in barber hair dress . and i work like a hair dress ...
..........

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Asian
Languages: Arabic, English, Swedish Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: she will be between 18 and 25 years ,but no problem if it will be untill to 28years it depends who she this girl.
important color eyes ,slim,a litel bit eduction, sha can give times to her jobb and trainiing ,famliy,and religon.
..
i like russian ,ukrania girl because they are beautful like Eruopa and good take care about man and family like Asia ..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wesam (ID: 110978)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog