russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ron Rockman (ID: 111031)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ron Rockman, Brisbane, Australia, 72 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 21:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Nice decent gentleman who has been divorced for sometime. Would like to find true love once more. I am sure it still exists out here somewhere, but very hard to find in this crazy world. I am sure you won't be disappointed when you get to know me. I am kind, caring, understanding and enjoy living with high family values, good morals and decency. I am funny, quick witted and have an easy-going nature and would love to find someone who enjoys the company of someone like myself with equal value

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Construction
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a nice caring, affectionate woman who has the values I hold who would like to live in a loving and respectful marriage in this wonderful country with me until death do us part ! I wish that she be a very honest and sincere person who values decency and who wishes to be repected with love, kindness and dignaty. She would be my Princess and I would treat her like one all my days. We can chat...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ron Rockman (ID: 111031)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog