russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rick (ID: 111084)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rick, Las Vegas, USA, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:16.04.2014 08:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: New to Vegas. Looking to meet new friends and maybe more. Educated professional. Average height and build. Very open minded about most things. I have a great sense of humor with a very sharp wit (never intended to hurt or offend - unless it's deserved). I know how to have fun and looking for someone who can do the same. I have many likes and very few dislikes.

P.S. This profile in no way tells the real person...let's chat and learn more.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Other Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Soul Food
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Country: USA Info about a partner: Open-minded, fun-loving, willing to try new things. Enjoys staying at home with her man or going out and making him look good while on his arm. Wants to be spoiled and pampered by her man and can't wait to do the same for him. Enjoys candle-lit dinners, moon-lit walks on the beach, movies, ball games, fine dining, wine-tasting, amusement parks, mountains, etc. whatever interests her man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rick (ID: 111084)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog