russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ralove (ID: 111112)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ralove, Nuremberg, Germany, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:26.10.2016 19:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I´m a honest, frank, slim, carefully, resonsible 58 y. young :-) witty man. After big health problems I am 100% severely disabled now & stoped working. Sorry, but I am not a rich man! I was painter eros art, lingerie, pharmacist, travel agent etc. I search for a sexual opend mind woman, good housekeeper, create cosiness home, good cooking, lingerie lover. She shall help to renew my internet business for our better future. German speaking would be good. I want we make each other happy & satisfied

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Body type: Slim
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: art painter erotic-art internet travel agency etc
Languages: English, German Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Info about a partner: You should be german speaking and a warm-hearted, intelligent, slim, open minded and carefully woman who want to share my lifestyle & taste. You should like housekeeping as well as cocking & a cosiness home. You love to wear garter belts, suspender lingerie. It would be really good you are submissive & willing to help for renew internet business for "OUR" better life & future. But love and mutual unterstanding in private life comes AT FIRST! You want we are the number "1" for each other for

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ralove (ID: 111112)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog