russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Basil (ID: 111289)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Basil, Zurich, Switzerland, 41 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:30.09.2015 13:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Now I live in Zurich, Switzerland. Before I was in Geneva. I also lived in France, The Netherlands, UK (several months) and Middle East.

I would like to make acquaintance ... why not with You. I appreciate woman very much as well as the time spent in her company.

I am genuine, fair, easygoing and appreciate every moment of Life. I was told that I am smart, open-minded and generous. One thing is for sure, I hate Lies and Hypocrisies. Respect, Honesty and Faithfulness are one of the most im

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Black Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: IT Business Analyst Languages: Arabic, English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet the woman who would be loving, kind, honest, caring, tender, attractive, sensual and if possible independant (don't worry, I'll always be present when needed or desired). I would like the woman to have the same values as mine, based on Mutual Respect, Honesty, Rightness and Family. Who will share my life, dreams and desires, hoping she'll share hers too. I want the woman to become my Best Friend, my Girl Friend, my Fiance;, my Wife, and my future children's Mother.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Basil (ID: 111289)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog