russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick devine (ID: 111459)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

patrick devine, Miami, USA, 44 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.04.2015 03:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Ok, well i am a young 34 yr old Amer. who is looking to find my other half in life. I have a good job in the edu field and a masters degree. I live in Miami FL but i am originally from Boston MA. I don't smoke and I only socal drink. I have no violent or criminal past or STD's. I like to do a variety of things but some things i like to do are walking, working out, reading, traveling, and a little bit of cooking or at least I try too.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Education Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: As too what I am looking for? I am looking for a woman who is honest about who she is and what she wants. Someone between the ages of 18-40. Feminine and fun to be with. I am open to any type of relationship in the begining and we can go from there. I am not picky or judgmental, all i want is someone who is honest about herself whether it is from here or abroad and i will accept you for who you are, not what not.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick devine (ID: 111459)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog