russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Walter (ID: 111471)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Walter, Bainbridge Island, USA, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:23.10.2016 07:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! I'm vegan and generally try to eat healthy, organic food, I'm spiritually oriented, and I meditate (Transcendental Meditation), though not religious. I enjoy dancing (need some lessons), hiking, biking, the outdoors. Looking to develop a very close relationship where we can grow closer and closer the longer we know each other, and so good communication is important. I want to be able to play, live life, and enjoy life thoroughly together.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Administrative
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I'm just hoping to find an attractive woman that is positive and with whom I can be compatible with, especially regarding my vegan diet and my meditation practice. Otherwise, someone who is fun and playful, and interested in pursuing all areas of life with me as a team effort between us. Hopefully she enjoys outdoor activities, and she is open to learning about new areas of life. I hope we can learn from each other and grow toward each other, emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Walter (ID: 111471)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog