russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc (ID: 111514)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marc, London, United Kingdom, 43 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a martial arts master and a meditation master. I love art. I used to model in Japan. I am looking for a girlfriend or wife who will live with me on a desert island. I have lived and traveled in Asia. I like the Phillipines but want to travel before making a decision.I am taking a masters degree in consciousness by distance learning which I want to follow with a PhD and write a book. I have an independent income and a sence of humor

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Martial arts master instructor
Languages: English, Japanese Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Diving, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: Kind, caring, loving, fun, Intelligent. Beautifull inside and out. I want to be with someone I respect and who respects me, that way we can make each other happy.
I was with someone for 7 years And always faithfull. I think that when you love someone it is natural to only feel desire for that person.
Sadly I found that love, even spiritual love, personality and beauty are not enough. Long term objectives, plans and desires also have to be compatable. I think it's important to open your heart.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc (ID: 111514)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog