russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pablo (ID: 111902)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






pablo, sto, Chile, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:17.04.2016 23:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: After you had seen my profile, i tell you i`m ready to help any girl without love and happiness, i know yours needs and i will be here to take care you, i hope give you all that you need, specially all that you can`t find with your ex or yours men in your country, i know could sound strange, BUT I WILL NOT REMAIN without doing nothing by a girl like you who does not know or finds the love and happiness, remember, here in this land we (men) have a lot of love for a beautiful girls like you, go ah

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English, Spanish Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, New Age, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Belarus
Info about a partner: a real woman

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 27 to 32 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pablo (ID: 111902)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog