russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 111979)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olga, Kazan, Russia, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:03

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My interest are enjoying life to the fullest, there are tons of things that interests me ask me later. I'm looking for a men that has integrity is straight forward knows what he wants and trys hard to be happy. Likes himself and respects himself as well as others. My favorite music wel that depends in what type of mood I'm in. Food I love Thai food, Italian and...I like, surround me happy people. I am not the only thing {separate} (never married), any children.
I want to be happy and to ha

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: medical sister Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Sports
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: l looking for a gentleman that is

romantic and loveing
careing and same as i described about

myself. just fun
loveing and enjoys life and good food and

loves to dance and
have fun . I am looking for a kind gentle

man who know how to treat a
woman with the respect and kindness that

they should be.I'm looking for someone who

is basically honest and truthful,

independent, in touch whit himself,

emotionally stabile, playful, family,

humble, friendly and gener

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 111979)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog