russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jannis (ID: 112187)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jannis, utrecht, Netherlands, 56 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 20:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, my name is Hans, live in Holland, for a lot of people the country of flowers and windmills, for me a nice country were i have my job and family, own appartment in Utrecht. I have a busy job, but i like it very much. In my free time i like to go out in the nature for long walks in the forest or on a windy day on the beach. I like to go out for dinning, or to see a movie.

I'm a average type, my hair is dark and gray, and very short.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Ocupation: work in transport sector Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for that ''special'' one to share my life with. Be there for the one you love, and to create a stable family

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jannis (ID: 112187)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog