russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> marius dalseidarius (ID: 112231)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






marius dalseidarius, hmm Bryne (westcoast), Norway, 34 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 07:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hey girl:)I`s late now,, maybee i wrote some wrong words,,just ask me..:) [[hm, about myself..... like beeing together with good people, (girls) just had a 6 years relation chip,broke this summer..no back..long story B) I have 2 dogs ;one is 4yars from italy, other yust got her from england. hope you like dogs... im allso "pretty ok (nice)" Mean easy to talk to.. treat people with respect,, and like to be treaten like that..he he then im always happy, same as with You. picturecomming answear


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: electro Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> marius dalseidarius (ID: 112231)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog