russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Howard (ID: 112275)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Howard, New York, USA, 70 y.o., Libra
Last visit:18.07.2014 14:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I've got a lot of interests and like movies, reading, hiking, shows, eating out, swimming, science, science fiction, and lots of other things but most of all women who are attractive, intelligent, and tall. Some of my friends say that I'm famous because my bio can be looked up in the library - really I just know lots of stuff and benchpress up to 320 pounds. I'm in pretty good shape and one of my major projects is to eventually reach the age of a hundred and still be physically fit and o f

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: financial aalyst
Languages: English Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 7'0" (2m 13cm)
Info about a partner: She's inteligent, has a sense of humor, has good judgement, good taste, and is absolutely in love with me. Hair color or eye color are not important. Like me she's probably Cacauasian but race is not that important. She's in good shape and very attractive perhaps even athletic and large attractive breasts are really nice to. Since I don't have any children, she should want to have two or three with me so we can have a family; looking to get married here in the United States. Either she i



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Howard (ID: 112275)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами