russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mr. Paul (ID: 112370)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mr. Paul, fort st. john, Canada, 45 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 16:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: about me.... i'm a kind, loyal person. i like honesty and expect the person i'm with to be my friend and lover. someone who doesn't mind hard work. wants a family and still wants to enjoy the little a candle lit dinner.
i'm not perfect, if its perfect you want, move on. i like to drink some on weekends. i spend a great deal of time outside in summer, and love to snuggle by fire in winter. yes, this is canada,

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: good enough to support a family Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: i've signed up for three monthes. hopefully i can meet someone special and we'll be friends and write.
i'm attracted to freckles, glasses, dresses, long hair, tomboys.
i will clean the bathroom if you will do the dishes. smile.
my future lady will want kids. i don't mind if you have a kid already.
i don't like to argue in front of others. i DO open doors. I not perfect man, but kind man. not mean. any woman who like to hit man. DO NOT WRITE. i have good heart and need someone sweet a

I would like to meet a woman from 27 to 32 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» April 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mr. Paul (ID: 112370)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog