russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leslie James Nelson Jr. (ID: 112431)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Leslie James Nelson Jr., Bakersfield, USA, 37 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 23:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I will be a college graduate this year and would like to meet that special some one. I will start working for the California Probation Department this year and completed my final steps in that direction plus with the security back round that I enquired.I want to make love to that special some one perhaps a wife who understands me for who I am. I will be the best provider for my family and there is nothing to hide but only to show a strong love for each other.I like hot rods not flash cars.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: California Probation Department Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Some one to cuddle at night on cold witner nights take nice long walks on the beachs of califonia or in moscow.Some one who loves to have sex when they're in the mood and when were in the mood get ready for a long night.:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leslie James Nelson Jr. (ID: 112431)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog