russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruno Aegerter (ID: 112692)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bruno Aegerter, Joao Pessoa, Brazil, 69 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 15:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am Swiss and have lived for 20 years in Brazil! Sometimes I forget my age because my dynamics does not allow this. I clothe myself me in the same manner as well as before 20 or 30 years sportingly elegantly in Italian style and if I view then into the mirror, am I actual with me even very satisfied. The internal mirror in contrast to the external humanly grew therefore progressive with more experience, that entails that just so. Marked personality with much Karismatik so how one describes

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Architect/Homebuilder Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, South American, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: A pretty person externally and internally with very much positívely thinking, physically in form, child-loving and tenderly. Discreetly elegant/sporting dressed. Inteligent, of course, learning-eagerly, own hobbies etc. Cooking maybe with pleasure like I and also shakes with pleasure the bones in a discotheque. Okay!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruno Aegerter (ID: 112692)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog