russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Samuel Lindberg (ID: 112848)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Samuel Lindberg, Umea, Sweden, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a 26 y old man, from Sweden. humorous, loyal, optimistical. So what are I doing = have my own company "travel alot around europe in my work"... I have a apartment in Umea in the north and one in Lund in south "sweden". When i dont work, I try to spend time whit friends and family, go to the cinema/ pub and just have a nice time.... Sport is another thing that im realy like... This is a little info about me... Plz send me a mail and ask if you have any question...

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: Searching after a funny and little crazy girl, that love me=) someone to spend my life together whit.....So mayby??? Its you???....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Samuel Lindberg (ID: 112848)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами