russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalie (ID: 11294)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Natalie, Kharkov, Ukraine, 53 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:59


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: Life has its ups and downs, bad and wonderful things but we all need someone to share our joy and sorrow with.
My goal is to find someone that I not only can love, but to whom I can be a best friend and partner. Do you need the same?
I`m looking for an intelligent, educated and honest man who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I would like you to be emotional stable with sense-of-humor and maybe spiritual inclinations. I think you are open-minded person with desire to explore new culture and experi



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalie (ID: 11294)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog