russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve (ID: 112975)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






steve, concord, USA, 51 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.12.2013 18:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an average quiet man who has dedicated myself to my career. I have established myself as a firm member of society and ready to start a family. I am athletic as well as domestic. I am family oriented and have a large supportive family. I am an author of poetry and have been published. Yet with this, I also am a man who is well trained in self protection with respectable reputation as a leader and a protector both or family and friends and society. I hold a high moral standard and giving.

Appearance:
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Industrial Safety Management
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Sports, Theatre Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I am looking for a honest woman who walk into a room and hold her own. I am a man who thinks women have an important part in society with a lot to offer. A women who can think and speak freely. Also a woman who can act independently as well as with a partner. I will be expecting a bond that will become un breakable. A team that will strive and set good social standards, yet have a bond and trust level that in unwavering. Must be sensual, passionate and soft as a woman should.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve (ID: 112975)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog