russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 113098)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David, Sydney, Australia, 49 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 19:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a romantic person, first and foremost; I am a very sociable person, who loves to hold a BBQ with friends as often as I can.
I am well travelled and I'm familar with a wide range of cultures. I like doing voulenteer work, but often I don't have enough time.
In my career I am fairly ambitious, but now I have struck a new balancein my life so that my job does not dominate my life.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a romantic lady of any ethnic background. She will probably be over 25 or so, but unlikely to be older than me. She should be smart and not afraid to state her views. I am happy to meet a single mother as i love children.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 113098)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog