russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edu (ID: 11324)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






edu, takaoka, Japan, 50 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a simple man, my whish is a good wife for me and a best mother for my kids.I`m brazilian boy, and live in japan at 17 years,if you has a contact to me!do you see my orkut!try me!kanehira!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Languages: Japanese, Portuguese
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Photography
Sport preferences: Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: I whish a good partner for me and a best mother for my childrens, have a 3 kids, 8 y., 6 y. and 4years old.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edu (ID: 11324)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog