russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PHILLIP Goode (ID: 113465)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

PHILLIP Goode, Philadelphia, USA, 50 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.02.2014 01:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, I looking for a great girl who is a happy person. One who likes travel, different foods, living in country/suburbs. I am easy to get along with. I don't drink. have no children but want to. I want a girl who is my friend as well as my lover and someone to cheer me up if I get sad. I am a strong believer in God and I want to be with someone who cares and loves me. Selfish women and girls who are lazy are big turn offs. I love to help people and I love to be alone with my lady. Bye!

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: engineer Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: to: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Info about a partner: Eastern European, American; Im looking for friendly, affectionate, good communicator, clean, helpful. I want to travel and show you America and live a happy, blessed life. I am an engineer and in free time, I work with children and hike, bike, volleyball.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PHILLIP Goode (ID: 113465)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog