russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Boyd (ID: 113935)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Douglas Boyd, Waterford, Canada, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello Ladies my name is Doug .I live in Canada and would love to meet a Lady from another country to call my wife. I live in the country,their is farms and fields aswell as forests all around me and I would have it no other way! I am a country boy at heart and love the life I live.To all the beutiful ladies that sent messages.I would lik you to send letters and pictures by mail so I may do the same. So write to me my love. Doug Boyd rr three waterford ontario canada n zero e one y zero. find me

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 6
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Enviromental Technician Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I would love to meet a women that loves the outdoors as much as I do . If there is a lady out their that loves to laugh,cry,shout,smile,and walk into the twilight of the darkness to find the imprace of loves comfort.Then please look into your heart when you respond,I am looking for the one woman that was born too be by my side.I am looking for the one that no matter what emotion we expieriance,our love will not vary.I want to race home too make love to the woman I love,and desire!Soon to Beeeee!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Boyd (ID: 113935)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog