russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> flobis (ID: 114177)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

flobis, Xativa, Spain, 49 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Soy una persona deportista, inteligente, con buen caracter, un poco tímido al principio pero caigo bastante simpático, soy fiel, sincero, comprensivo y respetuoso. Me gusta mucho el deporte y lo practico casi diariamente, me gusta mucho ir al cine, al teatro, a diversas exposiciones artísticas,etc.. Me gusta la lectura, me gusta bailar, sobre todo bailes de salón. Me gusta hacer senderismo y el contacto con la naturaleza, me gustan los animales y tengo varias mascotas.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: tecnico electronico Languages: Spanish
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Busco a una persona con buen caracter, tierna, fiel, respetuosa, cariñosa, inteligente, que comparta algunas de mis aficiones, y con la intención de crear una familia.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> flobis (ID: 114177)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами