russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bart (ID: 114336)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bart, Groningen, Netherlands, 62 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 08:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a man of 52 years old 2 children, girl,21,boy18. I'm living alone in the northern part of the country.I'm working with youth criminals,try to train them in social behavior, so they will succeed in our community. I enjoy my work, like to help these boys and girls. I would like to have contact with a good looking woman, to build up a relation on the base of respect, to be nice for each other,to laugh,cry, make love and to travel. I'm very curious to make contact with a wonderful russian la

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: pedagoog
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: A woman to love, a friend, a girl and a woman. cheerfull person to do a lot of things together and to let each other free, to do our own things. A woman to talk, to laugh, to respect. That's a lot of things.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bart (ID: 114336)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog