russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans (ID: 114341)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Hans, Aarau, Switzerland, 55 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 06:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I need trust, intimate in relation, communication, and much more. A "bad" girl. My soul mate must be in public a lady and at home.... I will not communicate over a translation service, so if you dont speak very well English, German or French dont waist our time.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, German, Italian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: U play with your cloths from jeans to high-heels, are a good cook, like a cosy home, ride motorbike. U are v. open minded/like to be curious in relationship + like to discover all day. U are very sensual with high sex-drive/appeal + u need eroticism like breath the air. U prefer enjoy life with your husband w/o children. U are merry/well balanced/not resentfully. Your body is 160-172 cm. U are willing to relocate/learn German + resume your work based on your good education.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans (ID: 114341)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами