russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris els (ID: 114693)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






chris els, witbank, South Africa, 59 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 18:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: It is the usual story. Describe yourself. A South African guy, living for now and the future. Enjoying today but also plan for the day of tomorrow. I know a couple of things about myself things that are ME, things that cannot be changed. I am very sure of things I want in life once I put my mind to it I won’t rest until I have achieved my goal. No sacrifice is too big, even if I have to starve or live in a shack. I take it for granted that my friends and family respect my decisions, however I a


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Instrument technician Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion
Going out: Beach, Parks Sport preferences: Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Zodiac: Scorpio
Country: Russia Info about a partner: What I need in a lady is the ability to face the future on my side,
To share richness and poverty alike, be able to turn my shack or castle into a home for me, a place that pulls me like a magnet.

She must be Russian, born under the zodiac sign of Scorpio and have preferable blond hair. The Zodiac sign of Scorpio is not negotiable.
She must be willing to relocate to South Africa, at a later stage to Mozambique, if she has children they will be raised by moral standards set by me and my wife



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris els (ID: 114693)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog