russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chadwick (ID: 114849)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Chadwick, Inianapolis, USA, 51 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a hard working man ,I have my own small biz. and I also have other co. I do work for , I'm in Home Improvments so there is always work.I love cats & dogs, write now I just have a cat,I'm lookin for a wife too love me and be loved, she must have gentle soul, kind too others ,and my other half, she must want a happy family, and be like me..have good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone in there 20's,the woman over here dont think like you do. I'm a old fastion man. I'll keep lookin b

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Roofing Supervisor
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: She must love animals, be old fastion, in her 20's, an want to have a family & family must be important to her, I hope she likes the blues. I know your out there baby I'll keep lookin.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chadwick (ID: 114849)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog