russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Raborn (ID: 114863)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Chris Raborn, shelby, USA, 34 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:01.12.2013 06:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I live in the United States I am 6 ft 3 and 200 lbs. I love to play sports and work out and spend time with my 3 year old son. I have brown hair and light blue eyes and apretty white smile.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I would like to meet somone who is honest and faithful who wants to spend there whole life with one person cause most american women are liars and cheat. I want someone who loves to have fun and take walks who loves out doors and loves children and wants to have a nice family. Ideally I would like to meet someone who may want to b a stay at home mom and take care of the kids and help them with there school but if she would like to work that is up to her she doesnt have to.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Raborn (ID: 114863)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog