russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 115028)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 37 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 12:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am said to be gentle, diplomatic, smart, elegant, tactful :-) My best friends know that I never let them down and they can count on me .I would add that consider myself a romantic, sensitive, honest, responsible person. I appreciate honesty (what is “the best policy”), responsibility, intelligence. I like reading (mostly classic literature or magazines, news-papers) playing the piano, learning English, going to the theatre, cinema, galleries from time to time.. I like good (and healthy!) food

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Italian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Italy
Info about a partner: He is a reliable, honest, intelligent, strong man who wishes to have a beautiful, loving, smart wife and children. My vision of the ideal marriage is two people who are best friends, who share their most intimate thoughts and feelings with each other as they share their passion for each other - more then anything I hope to find that one day. I need to love unconditionally and I am interested in a meeting a man who wants and is able to do the same.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 115028)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog