russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 115681)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tatiana, Kiev, Ukraine, 48 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 03:27


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am smart,gentle,romantic,spontaneous,faithful,caring and elegant.I dont have special hobby,but interested in different activities like:winter sport,fitness..going out for theatres,meeting with friends,concerts.Like to paint,to create cosiness at home,reading,listening classic music,meditation.I am interested in creating friendly family,which built on loving and sincere mutual feelings.Able to move to foreign country, but probably not ready to leave my continent (to go too far from europe).

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: administrator Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a kind,smart man who will love me like I love him,with good family values,loving children.Always ready to give me the hand of help and good advice.I consider stability,honesty,reliability,openness,true love-some of the most important ingredients a serious relationship between man and woman.I have only desire in my life-to find right man with whom I can share my thoughts and dreams and strong desire for love and roman.I want only one man to love and with whom to experience the re



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 115681)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog