russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Schlange (ID: 115801)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Schlange, Hamburg, Germany, 48 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 14:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello:-) My name is Thomas friends say to me Tommy.
I am German- Frenchman about this later more.
Has grown up in Germany,I lives in 3 Room apartment in this heartsin Hamburg.
I works for a Ministerium, finanzell therefore well protected at the moment :-)
I look on this way for a loving nice,inteligent,optimistic, woman, this one has the courage with me a new life with love responsibility, confidences open .You should have your own head together.
She must be good, kind,smart,inteligent

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Languages: English, German
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'8" (2m 3cm)
Info about a partner: My hobbies:my two Cars,the Appartment furniture, Cinema,reading, Music,travelling,nature,sun & beach,animals!(my Dog Spyco)
my love nice girl(you?),in beautiful fashion,clothing,
or sexy :-))
Good eat Asia,Iatli,Sea fut and more,and more



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Schlange (ID: 115801)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog