russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galya (ID: 115913)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Galya, Arkhangelsk, Russia, 64 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:25.11.2013 22:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Galya. I live in the city of Arhangelsk in the north of Russia. I like to read and listen to music, to occasionally dance and visit to cozy, a little restaurants. Like most women I like to look around shops. I am very fond of flowers and dream of planning my own garden. I wish to meet the man for serious relationships and is possible it is more. I believe that living honestly is the most important thing in life. I would like my a

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The finance manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: I am not looking for the 'ideal partner' because I know that will be impossible to find. No one is perfect, (and that includes me). I hope to meet a man not is younger 49 years old, for serious relations and may be more. Providing he is a man with a good heart he can be from any country in the world.
I am really looking for a man, who sincere in his search.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galya (ID: 115913)

russian brides
  0.072 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog