russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JP SUllivan (ID: 116034)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JP SUllivan, Rotterdam, Netherlands, 40 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:31


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an optimistic, career hunting gentleman. As all things are starting to get on track, private as well as professional, I am eager to build a romantic, no-nonsense relationship with an interesting woman. I enjoy cozzy evenings and relaxed weekends. I am an fun-loving, adventurous perosn who likes to try new funny and pleasant things. So if you would like to know me... surprise me !!! :)

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: independant consultancy Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching
Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: the ideal partner is someone who cares... cares about her own life as well as mine, cares aabout the relationship and efforts to make to make it work, cares about love and tenderness, cares about making up when a fight is done, ... cares about me and loves me for the guy I am.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JP SUllivan (ID: 116034)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog