russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brian kristiansen (ID: 116323)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






brian kristiansen, helsingborg, Sweden, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.01.2016 23:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi singel man leving in sweeden
I'm optimistic and happy person, I love to spend time with my friends and children, I follow ice hockey, and it is one of my passion.
I like to cook good food, watch a good movie, curled up together on the sofa, I like to go out to eat, just take a walk hand in hand and talk about everything.
Let me tell right away, that I do not send money over the Internet after 2 weeks no matter how many pictures are being sent by beautiful women in underwear

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Religion, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: Hey women, pleas respect that you are at least 35 years old, I live in Sweden and would love to remain here in the north, humor and social skills are important to me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brian kristiansen (ID: 116323)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog