russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ben (ID: 116396)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ben, Cheltenham, United Kingdom, 30 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am just a normal easy down to earth English man looking for my other half to fulfill me and join me on this ride called my wonderful life. I am a person who enjoys the different things that life can offer. I seek to improve myself through education and life experiences but I want to have a good time while doing it. To describe myself I will use the words of my friends and family: kind, caring, giving, fun, adventure, secure, honest, confident, humble, strong, successful, determined and goal or

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Personal Trainer Languages: English, French
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: The woman I am seeking is self-confident, comfortable with herself, and knows what she wants from her partner. She can take care of herself but really enjoys having a man around. She enjoys spending time with her partner but is comfortable acting independently when necessary. She should be looking for that someone special and knows when she finds him. She should become my best friend. She is also simply not afraid to be herself. I WOULD LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE SPECIAL JUST TO LOVE HER, COMPLIMENT H



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ben (ID: 116396)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog