russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 116423)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Kazan, Russia, 36 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:04.12.2013 07:05

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Are you reading this line now?Then we have a chance to get acquainted. I am a young, intelligent and attractive lady with a rich inner world. I am tender, active, creative, reliable, generous, merry, optimistic,a little bit romantic person,understanding, kind and honest. I am able to love and to support in every situation, good friend, listener and just trustworthy person.I active at my work, and I am tender and attentive at home. I like to create a home cozyness. I think that our life is short

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: DESIGNER Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Info about a partner: I want a warm romantic man who is a good listener,thoughtful and caring, is family and goal oriented,has a wonderful personality and is outgoing.He must have a big caring heart,has minimal baggage and has a positive outlook on life.Im looking for someone who enjoys children and the happiness and innocence they provide.He also needs to be faithful and honest, not only with me, but with hisself.My mate does not have to fit any physical description, although i have to find him attractive, not neces

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 116423)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog