russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Hammock (ID: 116824)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David Hammock, Raleigh, USA, 62 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Active,like to travel,like the beach, mountains, sunsets,historic sites,art museums,cafes,coffee, jazz,light rock,easy listening, R&B, blues, drama, the theatre. Well educated, divorced, like children, Master's degree. I write, am a public speaker. Speak and teach on life issues for a fee. Not boring. Love the outdoors, horses, photography.Want to run for Congress in the USA. Own home.Want to meet a woman who knows what
it means to be a woman, and knows what a man is. Roamntic,OH YES,Help me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Speaker and a Writer
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone who knows themself, and who knows how to "know" another person. Looking for someone who knows what is really important in life and is willing to pay the price to get it.I'm looking for a woman who knows what a woman is,and who knows what a man is and is threatened by neither. I want an extraordinary woman and a well-educated woman,who cares about people, who can give all of her love to one man and be content.Sheshould be able toserve the poor,ride a horse,dine w/kings

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 50 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Hammock (ID: 116824)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog