russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jack tuynman (ID: 117055)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jack tuynman, Norwich. Cromer, United Kingdom, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 05:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Iam good man kind trustworthy romantic .careing.livein house by the sea on very lonlely.been on own for 3 retired to my small buisness.looking for friend/partner to share life with.I HAVE FIXED COMPUTOR AND SENT SOME PICTURES TO YOU TO LOOK AT FOR YOU TO SEE ME AT HOME.WILL SEND A CLOSE UP PICTURE SOON.I WILL PROMISE THAT I WILL ALWAYS BE TRUE AND NEVER BE UNKIND TO A LADY ,IF SHE IS UNHAPPY I MAKE SURE SHE IS MADE HAPPY, GOOD LUCK ALL JACK

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: electronics engener Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, Italian, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Country: Latvia Info about a partner: as long as i can also make her happy ,i will be the best friend/partner she could have.I DO NOT MIND IF SHE DO NOT WANT TO GET UP EARLY.OR IF SHE DO NOT WANT TO DO ANYTHING.SHE DO NOT HAVE TO BE INTELEGANT,OR HARD WORKING,JUST BE HAPPY.I AM GOOD MAN,NOT UPSET WOMAN

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jack tuynman (ID: 117055)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами