russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Afraz (ID: 117159)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Afraz, Toronto, Canada, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:25.06.2014 07:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi my name is Afraz I live 20 minutes south from the airport and 1/2 hour west from the city of Toronto, in Canada. My city is Mississauga. It is a beautiful and quiet city not as Toronto all hustle and bustle.
I also divide my time on the island of Trinidad in the Caribbean. I am aquarius, Jan 21st. I am 5'7" tall. 200lbs. I am a very understanding and loving person.
I try hard to please everybody and offend no one. I dont think I could willingly hurt another human.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian Ocupation: Businessman
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I need someone to stand at my side and support me at all times. Someone who will bear our children, who can be a loving wife and mother.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Afraz (ID: 117159)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog