russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Rogers (ID: 117210)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John Rogers, Carmichael, USA, 60 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 10:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love the arts, especially classical music and opera. I also enjoy fine dining, architecture, visiting museums, art galleries, ballet and the theater. I love to read, mostly about history, art, gardening and literature.

I lead a healthy lifestyle by exercising almost every day and by practicing yoga every day.
I am sensitive, thoughtful, loyal, affectionate, and I have a well-developed sense of humor. I am an avid gardener and landscaper. I enjoy nature, especially hiking. I love pets.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Lawyer
Languages: English Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: Kind, considerate, fun, intelligent, affectionate, loves the arts, enjoys nature, likes pets, sensuous, dedicated to good health, attractive, sweet, charming.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Rogers (ID: 117210)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog