russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 117277)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John, McAllen, USA, 54 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a gentleman that knows how to love and respect the right woman. I believe strongly in protecting those I care about. Recently went through a divorce. The worst thing in my life that I have ever had to endure as I place the value of family in the category of PRECIOUS. I like to work-out and am a bit of a car enthusiast. But most of all I enjoy being with my child. I have a beautiful son. I would love to have another child with the right woman. I work in the Pharmaceutical Industry.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Pharmaceutical Sales Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Looking for a well educated, professional woman of quality and strong moral character that can put her unique maternal influence and expertise into a family. I live in South Texas close to South Padre Island. Languages spoken here are Spanish and English. Tenderness and the ability to give and receive love from both my son and I are necessary. I will return your affection with love, support, respect, admiration and fidelity.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 117277)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog