russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> OlgaSokol (ID: 118253)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

OlgaSokol, Serpukhov, Russia, 62 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 22:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Olga. I'm from Russia. Height 161 cm., weight 59 kg. Hair chestnut, eyes brown. I have higher education. My profession/trade is the agriculturist - flower grower (floriculturist). Divorced. I have the adult son. He lives separately. I do not have bad habits. I study Deutsch currently and I shall learn the language of my future husband with great pleasure. I faithful, romantic, kind, charming, attractive, cheerful, loving, affectionate. I love cinema, reading, travels, music, nature

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: öâåòîâîä äèçàéíåð
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 57 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 148lbs (67.0kg) to: 194lbs (88.0kg) Country: Germany
Info about a partner: I am looking for serious relationships leading to marriage.
Wanting a new start for lifetime love. I want our to relationship to last and hopefully we can create a nice happy family together.
A marriage based on respect, love & affection, mutual understanding. I value the "old fashioned" family standards and values. I am looking for marriage with a man from 57 up to 65 years old, without bad habits, intelligent, kind, reliable.My ideal partner is a person i can trust - that is the most

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> OlgaSokol (ID: 118253)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog