russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dico (ID: 118363)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dico, Oslo, Norway, 47 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 07:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: hei lady,I just want one woman forever,I also have a great sense of humour, and I like being romantic,and very sexual with my beloved one. I give great body massages as well!sex for me is very important , IYou can easily name me a fire, a volcano. I want relations, I want a family, I want intimacy, Iwant hot nights and crazy days, I want to live full-fledged life, Iwant to enjoy my partner, I want our union to be based on mutual love,respect and sexual satisfaction. Do you w

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: secret.. Languages: Arabic, English, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: Hello to all lovely woman who is intersent in me, I m looking for wonderful woman who is giving looking ,warm and passionate , a woman need to be loved and will be loved in return inconditionaly with same passion and devotion rejoice in the joy that comes from a fulfilling personal and intimate life together and to share ALL . I need your hands take me ,your hair surrounding my body , I need your kiss . I want to smell your perfum , your essence in great whirlpool of passion !! I need



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dico (ID: 118363)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog