russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brett Padgett (ID: 118535)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Brett Padgett, Cairns, Australia, 47 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 04:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: No Doubt you are reading my profile wondering is this the guy for me?You are probably thinking, Can i trust this guy? Is he honest,Will this guy respect me? Will this guy be totally faithful?Will this guy make me laugh? Is he fun to be around?Will he be a good father and love our kids? Will he put his family above all else?Will he support my needs, my Dreams and my desires?Will he Satisfy me sexually?Is he a kind Person that i will always be proud to be associated with?
The Answer is YES!!!!

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Scuba Instructor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Deli, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Zodiac: Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Educated, with high morals, tells the truth, can admit mistakes, can say sorry, knows how to love, loves kids animals and nature, does not kill or litter, has a spine, is hot looking and sensual and elegant, loves to laugh learn and gets excited about the future.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brett Padgett (ID: 118535)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog