russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel Hardy (ID: 118617)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Daniel Hardy, Toronto, Canada, 58 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a lonely Canadian male who is looking for a woman who likes to walk or ride a bike. To go camping and boating. A woman who loves to pursue me and prefers on be on top during sex and is not bossy about it, just very aggressive about sex with me. I am looking for an equal and does wait for me to make the first or next move all the time. I lead a homegroup and we study the bible and learn how to hear God when He speaks to us wait for God answers to prayer together. I am hoping to be married


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Supervisor
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: My idea partner is a woman who will move to Canada and be with me for the rest of my life. A woman who is very sexually aggressive and prefers to be on top during sex and to have sex often. A woman who loves to help herself to my body, but is not bossy, just very aggressive about sex.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 38 to 49 y.o. from Ontario, Canada
Purpose of this date:
When:
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel Hardy (ID: 118617)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog