russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 11888)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rob, Perth, Australia, 55 y.o., Leo
Last visit:19.06.2016 06:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m an average type of bloke who’s looking for that special someone.
Is that you?
I’m a strong, sexual, sensual type of bloke. I know what it takes to make a woman happy, physically and emotionally (.... well as much as any man can). ;)
I believe you have to take all that life has to offer you, and try and make the most of it.
I may be in my early 40's, but I can pass for someone 10 years younger. :)

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I’d like to find someone who is honest with herself as well as with others.
She should have a very good (wicked) sense of humour.
She should like to live life, and enjoy everything that comes her way.
She also need’s to be very gentle on the eye (good looking). :)
Ok, so I’m shallow. But at least I’m honest. :)
Would like my partner to be on the tall side, but if the right person comes alone who is on the smaller side, it doesn't matter. I'm just looking for the right person.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 30 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 11888)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog